Culture & Climate Discipline I&RS/CST Parent Involvement Professional Development Recess Rewards & Incentives Technology
Administration/Secretaries/Staff Teachers Teacher Resources Secretaries
Cougar Times
Resources

Get the latest information about Paterson Public Schools delay openings, closing, early dismissals and much more!

Be in the know, get the app now! click on the image below!

For iPhone

For Android

Teachers

2016-2017 Faculty/Staff List

Name Grade Email
Carriero Principal dcarriero@paterson.k12.nj.us
Canonico Vice Principal acanonico@paterson.k12.nj.us
Andreanidis Vice Principal aandreanidis@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Zaki  District Security azaki@paterson.k12.nj.us
Gonzalez Secretary igonzalez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Vanderpool Secretary jahernandez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Caprio Nurse rcaprio@paterson.k12.nj.us
Duran Pre K 3 dduran@paterson.k12.nj.us
Hamdeh Pre K 4 nhamdeh@paterson.k12.nj.us
Moro Kindergarten - 1 Bilingual bmoro@paterson.k12.nj.us
Royster Kindergarten - 2 jroyster@paterson.k12.nj.us
Allan Kindergarten - 3 Bilingual aallan@paterson.k12.nj.us
D'Amelio Kindergarten-  4 ldamelio@paterson.k12.nj.us
Kosak Kindergarten - 5 skosak@paterson.k12.nj.us
Bagnaturo Grade 1-1 lbagnaturo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Llinas Grade 1-2 llinas@paterson.k12.nj.us
McGuire Grade 1-3 nmcguire@paterson.k12.nj.us
Basile Grade 1-4 cbasile@paterson.k12.nj.us
Yacoub Grade 1-5 myacoub@paterson.k12.nj.us
James Grade 2-1 mjames@paterson.k12.nj.us
Battagliese Grade 2-2 ibattagliese@paterson.k12.nj.us
Campo Grade 2-3 jcampo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Bernal Grade 2-4 cbernal@paterson.k12.nj.us
Fantozzi Grade 3-1 cfantozzi@paterson.k12.nj.us
Iuele Grade 3-2 miuele@paterson.k12.nj.us
Rose Grade 3-3 lrose@paterson.k12.nj.us
Terrana Grade 3-4 pterrana@paterson.k12.nj.us
Davis Grade 4-1 ddavis@paterson.k12.nj.us
Tomasini Grade 4-2 rtomasini@paterson.k12.nj.us
Varano Grade 4-3 mvarano@paterson.k12.nj.us
Friedman Grade 4-4 mfriedman@paterson.k12.nj.us
Lobue Grade 5-1 mlobue@paterson.k12.nj.us
Fodi Grade 5-2 lfodi@paterson.k12.nj.us
Enyart Grade 5-3 penyart@paterson.k12.nj.us
Chichester Grade 5-4 rchichester@paterson.k12.nj.us
Toor Grade 6-1 stoor@paterson.k12.nj.us
Delano Grade 6-2 tdelano@paterson.k12.nj.us
Minadeo Grade 6-3 gminadeo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Simoneau Grade 6-4 csimoneau@paterson.k12.nj.us
Albanese Grade 7-1 jalbanese@paterson.k12.nj.us
Woodcock Grade 7-2 jwoodcock@paterson.k12.nj.us
Phinn Grade 7-3 aphinn@paterson.k12.nj.us
Abayhan Grade 7-4 labyhan@paterson.k12.nj.us
Warlick Grade 8-1 swarlick@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mickey Grade 8-2 kmickey@paterson.k12.nj.us
Pearson Grade 8-3 hpearson@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mustafa Grade 8-4 bmustafa@paterson.k12.nj.us
McShane Library jmcshane@paterson.k12.nj.us
Wagoner Technology rwagoner@paterson.k12.nj.us
Peralta Physical Education mperalta@paterson.k12.nj.us
Wilczynski Physical Education nwilczynski@paterson.k12.nj.us
Yates Physical Education lyates@paterson.k12.nj.us
Rosenthal Life Management Skills krosenthal@paterson.k12.nj.us
Aita Vocal Music  faita@paterson.k12.nj.us
Berrone Music  nberrone@paterson.k12.nj.us
Dailey Art krosicki@paterson.k12.nj.us
Lee World Language hlee@paterson.k12.nj.us
Hammoudeh Bilingual hammoudehs@paterson.k12.nj.us
Zeidia Bilingual zeidia@paterson.k12.nj.us
Bayram Bilingual sbayram@paterson.k12.nj.us
Cangoz Bilingual fcangoz@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ciocco Bilingual jciocco@paterson.k12.nj.us
Davila Bilingual mdavila@paterson.k12.nj.us
Obiedallah Bilingual sobiedallah@paterson.k12.nj.us
Salti Bilingual dsalti@paterson.k12.nj.us
Elabed ESL elabed@paterson.k12.nj.us
Troll Grade 6-8 Language Arts ktroll@paterson.k12.nj.us
Miranda Grade 6-8 Science and Health cmiranda@paterson.k12.nj.us
Nocella LLI anocella@paterson.k12.nj.us
Browne Reading Rec. mbrowne@paterson.k12.nj.us
Piroino Interdisplinary Teacher dpiroino@paterson.k12.nj.us
Khaddash Resource Room dkhaddash@paterson.k12.nj.us
Paino Resource Room tpaino@paterson.k12.nj.us
Chapman Resource Room jchapman@paterson.k12.nj.us
Collazo Resource Room ecollazo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Warburton Resource Room rwarburton@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ferrero Resource Room mferrero@paterson.k12.nj.us
Hanna Resource Room mhanna@paterson.k12.nj.us
Majbour Resource Room mmajbour@paterson.k12.nj.us
Alfano Guidance kalfano@paterson.k12.nj.us
Pohl SAC - Guidance dpohl@paterson.k12.nj.us
Bergen Child Study Team - LDTC kbergen@paterson.k12.nj.us
Banks Child Study Team - Psych cbanks@paterson.k12.nj.us
Rubin Child Study Team - Social Worker irubin@paterson.k12.nj.us
Dworkis Speech idworkis@paterson.k12.nj.us
Maguie Kajajian Parent Resource Room  mkajajian@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

rules and expectations

4th grade Back to school packet 2015-2016

back to school.png
 

Welcome to 6th grade: rules and expectations

Screen Shot 2015-09-22 at 7.59.43 PM.png
 

6th grade Back to School

6th grade.png
 

Class Dojo PPT

Screen Shot 2015-09-28 at 10.46.08 PM.png
 

7th grade Parent Packet

Screen Shot 2015-09-22 at 7.32.33 PM.png