Culture & Climate Discipline I&RS/CST Parent Involvement Professional Development Recess Rewards & Incentives Technology
Administration Teachers Teacher Resources Secretaries
Cougar Times
Resources

Get the latest information about Paterson Public Schools delay openings, closing, early dismissals and much more!

Be in the know, get the app now! click on the image below!

For iPhone

For Android

Teachers

2017-2018 Faculty/Staff List

Name Grade Email
Carriero Principal dcarriero@paterson.k12.nj.us
Bermudez Vice Principal abermudez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Andreanidis Vice Principal eandreanidis@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Zaki  District Security azaki@paterson.k12.nj.us
Gonzalez Secretary igonzalez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Vanderpool Secretary jahernandez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Caprio Nurse rcaprio@paterson.k12.nj.us
Duran Pre K 3 dduran@paterson.k12.nj.us
Hamdeh Pre K 4 nhamdeh@paterson.k12.nj.us
Moro Kindergarten - 1 Bilingual bmoro@paterson.k12.nj.us
Royster Kindergarten - 2 jroyster@paterson.k12.nj.us
Allan Kindergarten - 3 Bilingual aallan@paterson.k12.nj.us
D'Amelio Kindergarten-  4 ldamelio@paterson.k12.nj.us
Kosak Kindergarten - 5 skosak@paterson.k12.nj.us
Bagnaturo Grade 1-1 lbagnaturo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Llinas Grade 1-2 llinas@paterson.k12.nj.us
McGuire Grade 1-3 nmcguire@paterson.k12.nj.us
Basile Grade 1-4 cbasile@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mandy Grade 2-1 smandy@paterson.k12.nj.us
Battagliese Grade 2-2 ibattagliese@paterson.k12.nj.us
Campo Grade 2-3 jcampo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Bernal Grade 2-4 cbernal@paterson.k12.nj.us
Fantozzi Grade 3-1 cfantozzi@paterson.k12.nj.us
Iuele Grade 3-2 miuele@paterson.k12.nj.us
Rose Grade 3-3 lrose@paterson.k12.nj.us
James Grade 3-4 mjames@paterson.k12.nj.us
Davis Grade 4-1 ddavis@paterson.k12.nj.us
Tomasini Grade 4-2 rtomasini@paterson.k12.nj.us
Varano Grade 4-3 mvarano@paterson.k12.nj.us
Friedman Grade 4-4 mfriedman@paterson.k12.nj.us
Lobue Grade 5-1 mlobue@paterson.k12.nj.us
Fodi Grade 5-2 lfodi@paterson.k12.nj.us
Enyart Grade 5-3 penyart@paterson.k12.nj.us
Chichester Grade 5-4 rchichester@paterson.k12.nj.us
Toor Grade 6-1 stoor@paterson.k12.nj.us
Minadeo Grade 6-3 gminadeo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Simoneau Grade 6-2 csimoneau@paterson.k12.nj.us
Troll Grade 7-1 ktroll@paterson.k12.nj.us
Abayhan Grade 7-2 labyhan@paterson.k12.nj.us
Phinn Grade 7-3 aphinn@paterson.k12.nj.us
Miranda Grade 8-1 swarlick@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mickey Grade 8-2 kmickey@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mustafa Grade 8-3 bmustafa@paterson.k12.nj.us
McShane Library jmcshane@paterson.k12.nj.us
Wagoner Technology rwagoner@paterson.k12.nj.us
Peralta Physical Education mperalta@paterson.k12.nj.us
Wilczynski Physical Education nwilczynski@paterson.k12.nj.us
Yates Physical Education lyates@paterson.k12.nj.us
Aita Vocal Music  faita@paterson.k12.nj.us
Berrone Music  nberrone@paterson.k12.nj.us
Dailey Art krosicki@paterson.k12.nj.us
Lee World Language hlee@paterson.k12.nj.us
Hammoudeh Bilingual hammoudehs@paterson.k12.nj.us
Zeidia Bilingual zeidia@paterson.k12.nj.us
Bayram Bilingual sbayram@paterson.k12.nj.us
Cangoz Bilingual fcangoz@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ciocco Bilingual jciocco@paterson.k12.nj.us
Davila Bilingual mdavila@paterson.k12.nj.us
Obiedallah Bilingual sobiedallah@paterson.k12.nj.us
Salti Bilingual dsalti@paterson.k12.nj.us
Elabed ESL elabed@paterson.k12.nj.us
Troll Grade 7-8 Language Arts ktroll@paterson.k12.nj.us
Albanese Grade 7 Science and Health jalbanese@paterson.k12.nj.us
Pearson Grade 8 Mathematics hpearson@paterson.k12.nj.us
Delano Grade 6 Social Studies/ HIB tdelano@paterson.k12.nj.us
Woodcock Grade 7 Social Studies jwoodcock@paterson.k12.nj.us
Nocella LLI anocella@paterson.k12.nj.us
Browne Reading Rec. mbrowne@paterson.k12.nj.us
Khaddash Resource Room dkhaddash@paterson.k12.nj.us
Paino Resource Room tpaino@paterson.k12.nj.us
Chapman Resource Room jchapman@paterson.k12.nj.us
Collazo Resource Room ecollazo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Warburton Resource Room rwarburton@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ehlermann Resource Room sehlermann@paterson.k12.nj.us
Bashkanji R. Resource Room rbashkanji@paterson.k12.nj.us
Torres Resource Room torres_9025@paterson.k12.nj.us
Hanna Resource Room mhanna@paterson.k12.nj.us
Majbour Resource Room mmajbour@paterson.k12.nj.us
Alfano Guidance kalfano@paterson.k12.nj.us
Pohl SAC - Guidance dpohl@paterson.k12.nj.us
Bergen Child Study Team - LDTC kbergen@paterson.k12.nj.us
Banks Child Study Team - Psych cbanks@paterson.k12.nj.us
Rubin Child Study Team - Social Worker irubin@paterson.k12.nj.us
Dworkis Speech idworkis@paterson.k12.nj.us
Maguie Kajajian Parent Resource Room  mkajajian@paterson.k12.nj.us